I just can’t get enough!

I’ve posted this before but I’m gonna post it again (cos I’ve got joy, great joy in my soul!):

You can tell the world about this
You can tell the nation about that
Tell them what Jesus has done
Tell them that the Comforter has come
And He brought joy, great joy to my soul

Well, He took my feet out of the miry clay
(Yes He did, yes He did)
And He placed them on the Rock to stay
(Yes He did, yes He did)

You can tell the world about this
You can tell the nation about that
Tell them what Jesus has done
Tell them that the Comforter has come
And He brought joy, great joy to my soul

Well, my Lord done just what He said
(Yes He did, yes He did)
He healed the sick and He raised the dead
(Yes He did, yes He did)

You can tell the world about this
You can tell the nation about that
Tell them what Jesus has done
Tell them that the Comforter has come
And He brought joy, great joy to my soul

May you, dear reader, enter into great joy, may your heart leap at the sound of glory, may you have a mind to understand, eyes to see and ears to hear how to receive joy, great joy to your soul!

Leave a Reply

