I’m baaaaaaaaack

Sights and smells back in Singapore are all so strange to me now! Have been vegetarian for a full 13 days, have to ease back to carnivorous ways now … but let’s just start with fish only. Maybe I’ll become a pescetarian. Also, will probably take up yoga when I’m in Hong Kong (in little under three weeks!). Everything seems wildly luxurious now. With my own eyes, ears and nose I have witnessed vastly different snippets of ways of life. Know I am older and hope I am wiser! And after a fortnight together, it feels as though I have left a family back there. But there’s hardly time to feel sad now. Time to unpack and pack and become a traveller again.

3 thoughts on “I’m baaaaaaaaack

  1. hi! think i saw you at sayesha’s reception in chennai…how was yr trip? was hoping to read your experiences in india, would be fun to read it from the eyes of a singaporean :D

Leave a Reply

