Mere Yaar Ki Shaadi Hai (2002): Eurgh, no more of the chipmunk, please

45. Mere Yaar Ki Shaadi Hai (2002) — Eeeeeeuuuuuuuuurgh. This is not a My Best Friends’ Wedding ripoff because it doesn’t even have its commonsensical ending. Unimaginative plot that only entertained me when Bipasha Basu was serenaded by the married dudes. Ptui! Wasted my time! And my Video Ezy voucher! Good thing I chose Chupke Chupke over this last week. Eeeeeeeeeuuuuuuuuuuurgh. And I hate transparent imitation of SRK! I hate overacting by anyone except him! Have some imagination, for goodness’ sake, adopt, adapt and improve, not piss me off! Eurgh.

One thought on “Mere Yaar Ki Shaadi Hai (2002): Eurgh, no more of the chipmunk, please

  1. Pingback: 95. Fan (2016): That I am | The Frothy Tome

Leave a Reply

