Swing time

Here’s a funny thing that happened today. I woke up in a bit of a flurry, and didn’t know whether it was from a night’s sleep or an afternoon’s nap. Genuinely confused for a few moments and worried about whether Grandma had her medicine yet. Egads.

Now my brother is the one who asks if I got the Bollywood job. This constant reminder is really killing me! Anyway, I have some plans forming in the massy sea of dreams, so it’s time to make like Astaire-Rogers and swing.

Leave a Reply

