Help!

OK this is not good. Am bursting into tears occasionally uncontrollably thanks to … Mohabbatein. I suppose I’m spending my emotional points on this cos I’ve nowhere else to! But a few sharp doses of Main Hoon Na has lightened my spirits again, plus my grandma trying her best with her medicine, despite the hiccups along the way.

I have to make a public apology for two missed outings of important friends! Supposed to meet a group after dinner last night, but only remembered when I heard my phone ringing round eleven. Then was supposed to have a dinner party after church service tonight, but only remembered when I was asked whether I was coming round 8.30 p.m. — arghhhhhhhhh! Is memory loss contagious? Or am I just going crazy? Or in a stupor-induced stupor? And now my dog is acting up. Help!

Leave a Reply

